Headteacher's Welcome

Welcome to St Anne’s Primary School website.

We are extremely proud of our school and I hope you find all the information you need in order to explore and discover the exciting things that happen here! We aim to create a positive atmosphere of trust, mutual respect and high expectations between pupils, staff, parents and other professionals. Every member of our staff is determined to provide a happy, safe and calm environment where children behave well and develop into confident, creative and independent learners. It is my privilege as Headteacher to welcome you and your child to St Anne’s and my goal is to ensure every child has a positive and rewarding start to their journey in education.

Kirsty Rimmer Headteacher

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Opens: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Closes: Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
Opens: Monday 4th November 2019
Closes: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Opens: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Closes: Friday 14th February 2020
Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
Opens: Monday 24th February 2020
Closes Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Opens: Monday 20th April 2020
Closes: Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 5th June 2020
Opens: Monday 8th June 2020
Closes: Thursday 23rd July 2020

Latest News View All

Important Updates

Please see the links below for the latest updates regarding coronavirus: Parent Update Letter 22nd June 2020 Key Worker Pupils …More

Calendar View All