Pecuniary and Personal Interests

Current Governors

 Name Pecuniary Interest/Other Governance Roles Relationships
Brenda Moxon none none
Caroline Barker none none
Tom Doyle – Company Director – Amethyst Events none
Amy Flint none none
Helen Hornby none none
Fr Jules Mambu – Vicar of Parish Church St Anne Haughton and St Lawrence Church Denton none
Jack Naylor – Councillor for Denton South Ward – Tameside MBC
– Chair of Audit/Overview Panel TMBC
– Member of Greater Manchester Pension Fund Management Committee
– Haughton Green Community Forum Trustee
Simone Potter none none
Kirsty Rimmer none none
Diane Spensley none none

Previous Governors – within the last 12 months

 Name                 Pecuniary Interest/Other Governance Roles Relationships                                 End of Term of Office